Teachers Pages

      

Dragon Fly
Team 1

Ms. Shannon- Reading
c_shannon@sau9.org

Mr. Basinger-Language Arts
b_basinger@sau9.org

Mrs. Livingston-Mathematics
k_lvgstn@sau9.org

Mr. Weeder- Social Studies
n_weeder@sau9.org

Ms. Lorusso- Science
k_lorusso@sau9.org




 Hands

Team 2

Mrs. Andrews-Reading
j_andrews@sau9.org

Mr. Van Rossum- Language Arts
r_vanrossum@sau9.org

Ms. Webb-Mathematics
r_webb@sau9.org

Ms. Palma-Social Studies
j_palma@sau9.org

Mrs. Frankel-Science
s_frankel@sau9.org

Team 2 Homework


Mountains
Team 3
 

Mrs. Foye-Reading
c_foye@sau9.org

Mrs. Carey-Language Arts
k_carey@sau9.org

Mr. Allan-Social Studies
t_allan@sau9.org

Mr. Thompson-Mathematics
m_thompson@sau9.org

Ms. Chalmers-Science
j_chalmers@sau9.org


                          
Paint

Unified Arts

Mrs. Ouellette- Music and Chorus
j_ouellette@sau9.org

Ms. Lucy- Art
h_lucy@sau9.org

Mr. Hardt- Technology Education 
m_hardt@sau9.org

Mrs. Powers- Physical Education
s_powers@sau9.org

Mrs. VanDyne-Family and Consumer Science/Health
j_vandyne@sau9.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.